A.I. Rusanov Co-Chairman Saint Petersburg
E.V. Chuprunov Co-Chairman Nizhni Novgorod
K.S. Gavrichev Vice-Chairman Moscow
A.V. Knyazev Vice-Chairman Nizhni Novgorod
N.N. Smirnova Vice-Chairman Nizhni Novgorod
A.V. Markin Scientific secretary Nizhni Novgorod
E.N. Bulanov Scientific secretary Nizhni Novgorod

The organizing committee plans to actively cooperate with Institute of Chemistry of High-Purity Substances of the RAS and Razuvaev Institute of Organometallic Chemistry of the RAS.